Contact Us

Marketing and Media Inquiries

Lauren Kenney

Vice President, Human Capital and Communications

lkenney@starlightinvest.com
Canadian Multi-Family Inquiries

David Chalmers

President, Canadian Multi-Family

dchalmers@starlightinvest.com
u.s. Multi-Family Inquiries

Evan Kirsh

President, U.S. Multi-Family

ekirsh@starlightus.com
Canadian Commercial Inquiries

Tracy Sherren

Chief Financial Officer, Starlight and True North Commercial REIT 

and Group Head, Commercial

tsherren@starlightinvest.com
Global Markets and Partnership InquirIes

Raj Mehta

Global Head, Private Capital and Partnerships

rmehta@starlightinvest.com
Starlight Capital Inquiries

Dennis Mitchell

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer, Starlight Capital

dmitchell@starlightcapital.com
Head Office
1400 - 3280 Bloor Street West
Centre Tower
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M8X 2X3
Toll Free
1-866-782-7536
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1890 Station B
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4Y 3W6